Staff

John Eischen

John Eischen, Executive Director
JEischen@rochesterareabuilders.com
Oversees all committees, staff, and more

Joined RAB in December 2010

Audra Bolduan

Audra Bolduan, Plan Room & Website Director
audra@bexroch.com
Committees: Marketing (Website), and
Builders Exchange of Rochester Board of Trustees

Annual Membership Directory for BER

Joined RAB in July 1998

Keith Cousins

Keith Cousins, Public Affairs Director
KCousins@rochesterareabuilders.com
Committees: Community Relations, Government Affairs,
Commercial Builders Council, Development Council,
and Marketing.

Attends RAB Board Meetings

Joined RAB in July 2016

Shelly Erpelding

Shelly Erpelding, Publications Director
ShellyE@rochesterareabuilders.com
Committees: Golf Outing and Sporting Clay Shoot

Publications: "Foundations" - the RAB Newsletter
Annual Membership Directory for RAB

Weekly E-News Update

Joined RAB in June 2016

Sharill Mueller

Sharill Mueller, Special Events & Finance Director
SMueller@rochesterareabuilders.com
Committees: Awards, RAB Home Show, and Spring / Fall Showcase of Homes

Joined RAB in January 2006

Rebekah Nielsen

Rebekah Nielsen, Membership & Education Director
RNielsen@rochesterareabuilders.com
Committees: Education, Membership, Ambassadors, Program,
Remodelers Council, Spike Club,
and Studs, Struts & Stilettos.

Attends RAB Board Meetings

Joined RAB in April 2003


108 Elton Hills Lane NW | Rochester MN 55901 | Phone (507) 282-7698 | Fax (507) 282-6351
RAB@RochesterAreaBuilders.com