Staff

John Eischen

John Eischen, Executive Director
JEischen@rochesterareabuilders.com
Oversees all committees, staff, and more

Joined RAB in December 2010

Audra Bolduan

Audra Bolduan, Plan Room & Website Director
audra@bexroch.com
Committees: Marketing (Website), and
Builders Exchange of Rochester Board of Trustees

Annual Membership Directory for BER

Joined RAB in July 1998

Shelly Erpelding

Shelly Erpelding, Publications Director
ShellyE@rochesterareabuilders.com
Committees: Golf Outing, Sporting Clay Shoot, Home Show

Publications: "Foundations" - the RAB Newsletter
Annual Membership Directory for RAB

Weekly E-News Update

Joined RAB in June 2016

Rebekah Nielsen

Rebekah Nielsen, Membership & Education Director
RNielsen@rochesterareabuilders.com
Committees: 40 Below, Ambassadors, Awards, Community Relations, Education, Membership, Program, Remodelers Council, Spike Club, and Studs, Struts & Stilettos.

Attends RAB Board Meetings

Joined RAB in April 2003

Darcy Goplen

Darcy Goplen, Bookkeeper / Receptionist
DGoplen@rochesterareabuilders.com
Committees:Showcase

Joined RAB in July 2017

Rick Dold

Rick Dold, Government Affairs Consultant
Rick@GodwinDold.com
Committees: Government Affairs, Green Building,
Commercial Builders Council, and Development Council

Attends RAB Board Meetings

Started Consulting for RAB in July 2017


108 Elton Hills Lane NW | Rochester MN 55901 | Phone (507) 282-7698 | Fax (507) 282-6351
RAB@RochesterAreaBuilders.com